The Philippine Women’s Volleyball Team PLDT Bomberinas

The Philippine Women's Volleyball Team PLDT Bomberinas

Top (left to right): Faye Guevara, Wenneth Eulalio, Michelle Datuin, Sandra delos Santos, Aiza Maizo-Pontillas, Honey Royse Tubino, Analyn Joy Benito, Angeli Tabaquero, Pau Soriano and Rosemarie Vargas

Bottor (left to right): Lizlee Ann Gata-Pantone, Angela Benting, May Jennifer Macatuno, Jheck Dionela, Arianne Argarin, Chie Saet and Danika Gendrauli


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s